Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ichiban Hibachi & Sushi Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ichiban Hibachi & Sushi Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Trish 4 days ago

Salmon Tempura Roll

Absolutely love the Salmon Tempura roll. It is fried to perfection and it is amazingly fresh. I've tried just about everything on the menu, and I'm always happy and satisfied. I've had sushi all over the country, and this location is the best.

Tonyacochran 6 days ago

Chicken & Shrimps

It's always delicious!😋

Jacksontrogers18 7 days ago

Crab Tempura Roll

I've been here many times and I'll continue to get the Crab Tempura Roll. Easily my favorite item on the menu 10/10

Guest 8 days ago

Spicy Girl Roll

Good roll

Plumblamb78 8 days ago

Ichiban Roll

Great roll! Great service

Benniet 10 days ago

Hibachi Chicken & Shrimp

Food was great! Good quality and good service.

Skippyrhj2003 12 days ago

Hibachi Steak & Shrimp

Had a very good lunch/dinner. Service was excellent. I come here all the time with family and friends.

John 12 days ago

Filet Mignon, Shrimps & Chicken*

Love the atomsphere and how clean the resteraunt is kept, always enjoy watching our food being prepared, the cooks are always pleasant, and the food like always was cooked perfect and delecious! Ichiban's one of our familys favorites. Highly reccomend.

Sarahza 13 days ago

Filet Mignon*

Just wonderful

Khnkdn 14 days ago

Filet Mignon & Scallops*

The meals here on the hibachi grill are fantastic. When I order the steak I always get the filet. The filet here is tender and flavored just right, cooked to my specifications. The scallops are seared in the sauces they cook in and are browned to perfection. Each bite bursts with flavors. Every course of the Hibachi meal from soup and salad to items cooked in front of you are outstanding. I have been to several other Japanese Hibachi restaurants and Ichiban just does it better. I have never had a bad meal here.

Kim 18 days ago

California Roll

We ordered out usual variety of cooked sushi and Kani salads. Perfect as always. They always accommodate my requests and service is super friendly. The managers are amazing. I have eaten at this location for over 10 years. Their take out is worth it as well. Thx for the continued wonderful experience for me and my family. Kim Abdalah

Terryleelong01 19 days ago

Lobster & Steak*

🔥

Jkelley2004 21 days ago

Hibachi Chicken and Steak

Food was great. The chef and b good performance was awesome

Lilred3mm3 22 days ago

Lobster & Filet Mignon*

Excellent place to dine. Food is always fantastic!

Colleen 24 days ago

Steak & Scallops

Loved every bite! So happy we could enjoy the Hibachi Table, again!

John 25 days ago

Sashimi Dinner Deluxe*

Fresh and delicious...

T 27 days ago

Hibachi Chicken & Shrimp

The food was awesome and the service was great! Nice and fun chef!

Chejones2606 28 days ago

Chicken & Steak

Great meal

Starshine1428 29 days ago

Steak & Shrimps*

Tasted wonderful and the workers here are so polite. Will definitely be coming again!

Mpla1992 29 days ago

Spicy Girl Roll

Excellent as always

Trish 4 days ago

Spicy Tuna Roll

Absolutely love the spicy tuna roll. It has just the right spice and it is amazingly fresh. I've tried just about everything on the menu, and I'm always happy and satisfied. I also think the Cranberry location is the best.

Ghdidirb 6 days ago

Emperor's Deluxe*

I ordered take out.. the lobster tail was chewy and burnt.. the noodles tasted like they didn't have much flavor. i used to love their food!

Guest 8 days ago

Y.N.Y

Probably gonna be my favorite roll

Guest 8 days ago

Sex and The City*

Awesome appetizer

Tinabeam 9 days ago

Hibachi Steak & Shrimp

I love this place. Just walking in the doors you're hit with a aroma that makes my tummy growl! The hostesses are always friendly and the waitstaff is attentive and friendly. They're around just enough to make sure you have what you need without being obtrusive, which I appreciate. The cooks are always engaging and put on a pretty good show and the food is always cooked perfectly and is delicious. I also like how clean the restaurant is and management really listens when there's an issue and rectifies the situation. I highly recommend this location to anyone who's looking for great food, a relaxed atmosphere, attentive service and entertainment!

Sautumn97 11 days ago

Hibachi Filet & Scallops

Amazing service! Delicious like always! Recommend for everyone!

Prcrew 12 days ago

Crab Rangoon

So yummy full of flavor. Dunk them in the sauce for more yummy goodness

Vickyfrd12 13 days ago

Hibachi Chicken and Steak

DELICIOUS. Add extra yum yum sauce for a extra kick!

Chavelle 14 days ago

Shrimps & Steak & Chicken

One of my favorite thing to order, everything is cooked with perfection, juicy and tender. And can't wait to eat there again ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Rosajohnson430 16 days ago

Hibachi Chicken and Steak

It was soo good, I bought more to take home for the next day. Everything was perfectly cooked and seasoned, I loved and it and this is my favorite place

Hascar99 19 days ago

Boston Roll

The Boston roll was one of the best I've ever had!

Misslis2389 20 days ago

Hibachi Chicken

We purchased this to go. My husband is NOT a fan of purchasing restaurant meals to go however he was amazed at how good this was! He couldn't eat it fast enough. We will most definitely choose to order takeout from here if we aren't able to eat in the restaurant for lunch during this pandemic. I would highly recommend the take out!

Jeff 21 days ago

Hibachi Steak & Scallops

This is our go to restaurant for celebrations. The food is Great and the kids love the show. We are looking forward to our next visit.

John 23 days ago

Chicken & Steak

Outstanding dinner, Chef & Servers Fantastic.

Christygere1027 25 days ago

Chicken & Scallops Teriyaki

This is one of mine and my husbands favorite restaurant. We live in Ohio and drive over an hour to come eat here about once a week. The food is delicious and the portions are huge.

Linda 26 days ago

Hibachi Salmon

Love there hibachi salmon I get it every time.

Wdimond70 27 days ago

Chicken & Shrimps

Very good portion sizes and taste!

Megan 28 days ago

Filet Mignon & Shrimps*

Food was delicious! So much flavor!

Mellissa 29 days ago

Monster Roll*

The Monster roll is the BEST!! My husband and i each order 1 because we dont want to share!!

Thorhauerriley 29 days ago

Steak*

It was completely superb! It was so delightful and delicious! Will visit again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA